Scientology Celebrities & Human Rights Blog is No More

I’m sad that this is my first post on this blog as I intended to launch it with something funny but it is what it is. The ever intriguing Scientology Celebrities & Human Rights blog appears to be a thing of the past. All posts were deleted and their twitter account @scientologyweb is dead as well. I guess CCI ethics got to those guys. I’m sure going to miss it as they consistently posted intriguing stuff.

However on a positive note Black Rob from WWP had the foresight to backup the blog so we at least have the existing content for posterity and reference. The backup of scientologycelebrity.wordpress.com is at blackrob.5gbfree.com

2 responses to “Scientology Celebrities & Human Rights Blog is No More

  1. Yeah, i feel this blog. Keep it up.

Leave a Comment