Ask COB – Apr 28 2014

David MiscavigeJoin us here each week as COB takes a few minutes out of his incredibly hectic schedule (which typically consists of handling all of the Hill 10 flapping flaps his juniors created because they’re a bunch of incompetent c**ksucking DBs) to answer your questions about life, business and your bridge progress. To submit a question to his most holy and ecclesiastical sourciness please leave a comment below or tweet it to @Scientology_411.

Dear COB: I heard through the grapevine that you’re a fan of Game of Thrones. Who is your favorite character?

Joffrey – now that’s a leader cut from the same cloth as myself! He knows how to handle treasonous SPs and he certainly knows how to treat women! I haven’t started season 4 yet but that upstat lad is sure to have a long and illustrious reign over the 7 kingdoms.

Dear COB: I’ve filed numerous knowledge reports with RTC concerning the gross out-tech in GAT 2. Is there anything you can do to help sir?

Certainly, I’ve dispatched a special team of RTC sec-checkers to your home to find your crimes!!!

Dear COB: I recently watched this video of the event held to announce that LRH had dropped his body. Just one question though, who the hell is Pat Broeker sir?

Nobody named Pat Broeker has ever existed and that video is a squirrel enemy line! It was created by SPs using the latest CGI technology and I should declare you on the spot for sharing it here you CICS SP! Now how do I delete it?!? I am an expert on internet so I should know how to do this!!!

Leave a Comment

